Prep Schedule for March 9, 2019 SAT Prep


Thursday, February 7, 2019 7:15pm - 8:20pm Orientation

Saturday, February 9, 2019 9:00am -2:00pm Prep Session

Sunday, February 10, 2019 1:15pm - 5:45pm Practice Test

Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:00am - 2:00pm Prep Session

Sunday, February 17, 2019 1:30pm - 5:30pm Prep Session

Saturday, February 23, 2019 9:00am - 2:00pm Prep Session

Sunday, February 24, 2019 1:15pm - 5:45pm Practice Test

Saturday, March 2, 2019 9:00am - 2:00pm Prep Session

Sunday, March 3, 2019 1:30pm - 5:30pm Prep Session

Thursday, March 7, 2019 8:10pm – 8:50 pm Wrap Up Session

 
 

 
 
 
Education-Enrichment-Program-West-Angeles-SAT-Prep.jpg

The West Angeles Education & Enrichment Program’s Low-Cost SAT Prep Is Proven Raise Scores!

 
 

 
 

Our Low-Cost SAT Prep Raises Scores!

We offer low-cost SAT Prep classes as part of our partnership with Princeton Review™. This prep includes over 20 classroom hours and 2 practice tests evaluated by Princeton Review, America's #1 Test Prep Provider. 

This prep package is worth nearly $1,700! However, our rates are only a small fraction of that amount, with the best pricing available in Los Angeles when your students starts earlier in the year. And YES! The test is aligned to the most current SAT.

CAN MY STUDENT TAKE IT?
Parents of high school juniors and seniors are encouraged to consider this low-cost and extremely effective SAT Test Prep that is proven to raise scores.

 

ACT NOW! 

How To Enroll

  1. Fill out the SAT Prep Registration Package (below).

  2. Parent must attend a mandatory orientation the evening prior to the first SAT practice test.

  3. Payment of the full balance prior to the first practice test. (Alternative arrangements are available, if needed).

 
 

 
 
The-Princeton-Review-SAT-Prep

All fees provided are donations for the support of the West Angeles Church Education and Enrichment Ministry. There are no refunds after the Mandatory Orientation Session.  

 
 

 
 

SESSIONS ARE HELD AT:

West Angeles Youth Center
3010 Crenshaw Boulevard (Corner of 30th and Crenshaw)
Los Angeles, CA 90016

To register your youth for the SAT TEST (not Prep) go to
College Board Website

For info on pricing, practice test, prep, and SAT test dates contact us!